Jessie J’s ‘Who You Are’ tracklist

Leave a comment

January 25, 2011 by popseeker

The debut album from the winner of the BBC’s Sound of 2011 contest and the amazing new artist behind the addictive ‘Do It Like A Dude’, Jessie J, will release her debut album ‘Who You Are ‘in the UK on March 28th and April 12th in the US.

The tracklisting is as follows:
1. Price Tag (Ft. B.o.B)
2. Nobody’s Perfect
3. Abracadabra
4. Big White Room
5. Casualty of Love
6. Rainbow
7. Who’s Laughing Now
8. Do It Like a Dude
9. Mamma Knows Best
10. L.O.V.E.
11. Stand Up
12. I Need This
13. Who You Are

Here she is singing ‘Price Tag’ on that buffon Jools Holland’s show for good measure:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Song of the Moment


Get in touch! Send us your new music or your favourite pop tunes. If you have a demo or promotional CD you'd like us to listen to and maybe even feature, please tweet @popseeker or use the comment box on the contact page.


%d bloggers like this: