Two new Jay Sean tracks: ‘Do It’, ‘Break Your Back’

Leave a comment

October 16, 2010 by popseeker

Lead single ‘2012 (It Ain’t The End)’ is still yet to be released here in the UK, but two more previews of tracks reported to be featured on Jay Sean’s upcoming studio album ‘Freeze Time’ have surfaced.

The first is ‘Do It’, a collaboration (but then again, name a Jay Sean single that hasn’t been) with Pitbull. It’s pretty generic but a fairly likeable tune nonetheless:

The second is an extended snippet of rumoured second single ‘Break Your Back’ which we are VERY excited about:

‘Freeze Time’ is tentatively scheduled for a November 2nd release.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

Song of the Moment


Get in touch! Send us your new music or your favourite pop tunes. If you have a demo or promotional CD you'd like us to listen to and maybe even feature, please tweet @popseeker or use the comment box on the contact page.


%d bloggers like this: